Market Reports

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 8 April 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 1 APRIL 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 25 March 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 18 March 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 11 March 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 4 March 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 26 February 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 19 February 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 12 February 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 5 February 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 29 January 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 22 January 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 15 January 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 8 January 2024

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 1 January 2024 “Happy New Year”

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 18 December 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 11 December 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 4 December 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 27 November including Christmas Show & Sale Results

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 20 November 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 13 November 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 6 November 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 30 October 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 23 October 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 16 October 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 9 October 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 2 October 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 25 September 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 18 September 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 11 September 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 4 September 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 28 August 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 21 August 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 14 August 2023

Market Report for week commencing Monday 07 August 2023

Market Report for week commencing Monday 31st July 2023

Market Report for week commencing Monday 24th July 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 17 July 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 10 July 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 3 July 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 26th June 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 19 June 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 12 June 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 5 June 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 29 May 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 22 May 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 15 May 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 8 May 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 1 May 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 24 April 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 17 April 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 10 April 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 3 April 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 27 March 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 20 March 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 13 March 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 6 March 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 27 February 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 20 February 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 13 February 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 6 February 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 30 January 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 23 January 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 16 January 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 9 January 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 2 January 2023

Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 19 December 2022

Market Report Commencing Monday 12th December 2022

CHRISTMAS SHOW & SALE MARKET REPORT 2022

Market Report Commencing Monday 21 November 2022

Market Report Commencing Monday 14th November 2022

Sign up to receive Market Reports.

Our Weekly Market Reports are available every Thursday, if you wish to be added to the mailing list please complete the sign up link below.